Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Soft Tissue Surgery Employees

​Faculty

Dan Smeak

Dan Smeak
Dan.Smeak@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-1251 
Faculty website                                                                                           
eric monnet

Eric Monnet
Eric.Monnet@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-4450
Faculty website
Cat MacPhail
Catriona MacPhail
Catriona.MacPhail@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-1251
Faculty website

sarah marvel

 

Sarah Marvel
Sarah.Marvel@colostate.edu
Faculty website

 

Residents

Allen Simon Allen Simon
Allen.Simon@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-4419
giovanni tremoloada

Giovanni Tremolada
Giovanni.Tremolada@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-5352
lauren hamil

Lauren Hamil
Lauren.Hamil@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-4144                                                                                  
Rebecca Webb

Rebecca Webb
Rebecca.Webb@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-5360
Satoshi Tokunaga


​Satoshi Tokunaga
Satoshi.Tokunaga@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-4147
Maxime Lorange

​Maxime Lorange
Maxime.Lorange@colostate.edu
Jo Anne Au Yong

​Jo Anne Au Yong
joanne.au_yong@colostate.edu
 

Staff

Geri Baker

​Geri Baker                              
Geri.Baker@colostate.edu                                                                            
Phone: (970) 297-6511


Patricia Clark
Patricia.Clark@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-4400
Michelle Davis

​Michelle Davis
Michelle.Davis@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-4400
alysha ducharme

Alysha Ducharme
Alysha.Ducharme@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-4400
Jennifer Tucker

Jennifer Tucker
Jennifer.Tucker@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-4400


Polly Webb
Polly.Webb@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-4400 
  

 


Contact Us:
Colorado State University
Veterinary Teaching Hospital
300 West Drake Road
Fort Collins, Colorado, 80523

Phone:
(970) 297-5000

Fax:
(970) 297-1205