Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Internal Medicine Staff

Faculty

Julia Veir

Julie Veir

Section Head
Residency Training Program Director​​​

​​Julia.Veir@colostate.edu

Steven Dow

​Steven Dow

Steven.Dow@colostate.edu

Kristy Dowers

​Kristy Dowers

Kristy.Dowers@colostate.edu

Michael Mike Lappin

​Michael Lappin

Michael.Lappin@colostate.edu

Sarah Shropshire

​Sarah Shropshire

Sarah.Shropshire@colostate.edu

David Twedt

David Twedt

David.Twedt@colostate.edu



Tarini UllalTarini.Ullal@colostate.edu

Craig Webb

​Craig Webb

Craig.Webb@colostate.edu

Sara Wennogle

​Sara Wennogle

Sara.Wennogle@colostate.edu

Resident

Johnna Kearney

​Johnna Kearney

Johnna.Kearney@colostate.edu

Veterinary Technicians​

Stacey Cooper

​Stacey Cooper

Stacey.Cooper@colostate.edu

Maura Green

​Maura Green

Maura.Green@colostate.edu

Shawna Lee

​Shawna Lee

Shawna.Lee@colostate.edu​​

JoAnn ONeal

​JoAnn ONeal

JoAnn.ONeal@colostate.edu​

Client Liaison

Amy Russell

​Megan McGinn​

Phone: (970) 682-5851

Email: SmallAnimalInternalMedicine@colostate.edu

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​x​
small animal internal medicine
Make a Gift and Support the VTH
Contact Us:
Colorado State University
Veterinary Teaching Hospital
300 West Drake Road
Fort Collins, Colorado, 80523​​

Phone:
(970) 297-5000

Fax:
(970) 297-1205

Appointments:
(970) 297-5000
 
Veterinarian Consult Line:
(970) 297-4261