Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Internal Medicine Staff

Faculty

Julia Veir

Julie Veir

Section Head
Residency Training Program Director

Julia.Veir@colostate.edu

Steven Dow

​Steven Dow

Steven.Dow@colostate.edu

Kristy Dowers

​Kristy Dowers

Kristy.Dowers@colostate.edu

Michael Mike Lappin

​Michael Lappin

Michael.Lappin@colostate.edu

Sarah Shropshire

​Sarah Shropshire

Sarah.Shropshire@colostate.edu

David Twedt

David Twedt

David.Twedt@colostate.edu

Craig Webb

​Craig Webb

Craig.Webb@colostate.edu

 

Sara Wennogle

​Sara Wennogle

Sara.Wennogle@colostate.edu

Richard Wheeler

​Richard Wheeler

Richard.Wheeler@colostate.edu                                                                   

 

Residents

Kellyi Benson

​Kellyi Benson

Kellyi.Benson@colostate.edu

Johnna Kearney

​Johnna Kearney

Johnna.Kearney@colostate.edu

Stacie Summers

​Stacie Summers

Stacie.Summers@colostate.edu

Tarini Ullal

​Tarini Ullal

Tarini.Ullal@colostate.edu                                                                  

  

Interns 

Morgan Biggo

​Morgan Rash Biggo

Morgan.Rash_Biggo@colostate.edu                                                           

Brittany Hyde

​Brittany Hyde

Brittany.Hyde@colostate.edu

Shannon Larrabee

​Shannon Larrabee

Shannon.Larrabee@colostate.edu

Francesco Lotti

Francesco Lotti

France.Lotti@colostate.edu

Allison Masters

​Allison Masters

Allison.Masters@colostate.edu

Allison Mooney

​Allison Mooney

Allison.Mooney@colostate.edu

Lisa Uhl

​Lisa Uhl

Lisa.Uhl@colostate.edu

 

 

Veterinary Technicians​

Kristine Kofron

Kristine ​Kofron
Veterinary Technician Supervisor

Kristine.Kofron@colostate.edu

Stacey Cooper

​Stacey Cooper

Stacey.Cooper@colostate.edu

Maura Green

​Maura Green

Maura.Green@colostate.edu

Shawna Lee

​Shawna Lee

Shawna.Lee@colostate.edu

Carly McIntosh

​Carly McIntosh

Carly.McIntosh@colostate.edu

JoAnn ONeal

​JoAnn O'Neal                        

JoAnn.ONeal@colostate.edu                                                                

 

Client Liaison

Amy Russell

​Amy Russell

Phone: (970) 692-5851

Email: Amy.Russell@colostate.edu                                                         

  

 

 

small animal internal medicine
Make a Gift and Support the VTH
Contact Us:
Colorado State University
Veterinary Teaching Hospital
300 West Drake Road
Fort Collins, Colorado, 80523

Phone:
(970) 297-5000

Fax:
(970) 297-1205

Appointments:
(970) 297-5000
 
Veterinarian Consult Line:
(970) 297-4261