Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Faculty and Staff

​Faculty

rob callan

Rob Callan
Clinical Sciences
Robert.Callan@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-0323


dave dargatz

​Dave Dargatz
USDA Centers for Epidemiology and Animal Health
David.Dargatz@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 494-7231


frank garry

​Frank Garry
Clinical Sciences
Franklyn.Garry@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-0371

​  dan gould

Dan Gould
Pathology
Daniel.Gould@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-5423                                       
Tim Holt

Tim Holt
Clinical Sciences
Timothy.Holt@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-4012

Jason Lombard

Jason Lombard
USDA Centers for Epidemiology and Animal Health
Jason.Lombard@colostate.edu

​  gary mason


Gary Mason
Pathology
Gary.l.Mason@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-5128


image
​Pablo Pinedo
Animal Sciences
Pablo.Pinedo@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-8300
image

​Noa Roman-Muniz
Animal Sciences
Noa.Roman-Muniz@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-6022

  george seidel


​George Seidel
Biomedical Sciences
George.Seidel@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 491-5287




craig mcconnel

Craig McConnel
Washington State
CMCconnel@colostate.edu
Phone: (509) 335-7494

 

Research Associate

image

​Ragan Adams
Clinical Sciences
Ragan.Adams@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-0371                                                                                  
 

Veterinary Technician

image

 



Jeruesha Nichols
Clinical Sciences
Jeruesha.Nichols@colostate.edu
Phone: (970) 297-1248