Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
IDR2N Leadership

​ IDR2N Director

​Professor and Associate Department Head for Research
Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
John.Belisle@colostate.edu

​IDR2N Executive Committee

​Director, Anthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
Gregory.Ebel@colostate.edu

​Director, Mycobacteria Research Laboratories
Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
Mary.Jackson@colostate.edu

​Director, Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
Barb.Powers@colostate.edu

​Director, Prion Research Center
Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
Glenn.Telling@colostate.edu

​Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
Richard.Bowen@colostate.edu

​Professor and Department Head
Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
Gregg.Dean@colostate.edu

​Director, Center for Immune and Regenerative Medicine
Professor, Department of Clinical Sciences
Steven.Dow@colostate.edu

​Executive Director, Infectious Disease Research Center
Office of the Vice President of Research
Ray.Goodrich@colostate.edu

make a gift
Contact Us:
​Dr. John Belisle 
Director, Infectious Disease Research and Response Network

Office: D111 RIC
0922 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0922

Phone:
​(970) 491-5384

Fax:
​(970) 492-4388