Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
IDR2N Leadership

IDR2N Organization Chart ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​ IDR2N Director

Associate ​Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
Candace.Mathiason@colostate.edu​​

​IDR2N Executive Committee

​Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences
Richard.Bowen@colostate.edu ​​

Director, Mycobacteria Research Laboratories
Co-Director, IDR2N
Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
Dean.Crick@colostate.edu​​

​Professor and Department Head
Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
Gregg.Dean@colostate.edu

​Director, Center for Immune and Regenerative Medicine
Professor, Department of Clinical Sciences
Steven.Dow@colostate.edu

​Director, Anthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Co-Director, IDR2N
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
Gregory.Ebel@colostate.edu ​​​​

​Executive Director, Infectious Disease Research Center
Office of the Vice President of Research
Ray.Goodrich@colostate.edu


​Director, CSU Flow Cytometry & Cell Sorting Core Facility

Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Pathology


Co-Director, CSU Experimental Pathology Core Facility
Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Pathology

​​

​Director, Prion Research Center
Co-Director, IDR2N
Professor, Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Pathology
Glenn.Telling@colostate.edu ​​​

make a gift
Contact Us:
​Dr. Candace Mathiason
Director, Infectious Disease Research and Response Network

Office: 229 Pathology
1619 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1619

Phone:
​(970) 491-3975

Fax:
​(970) 491-0603