Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksCVMBS Home > Veterinary Medicine Program > VSS Faculty: Clinical Medicine
VSS Faculty: Clinical Medicine

Marissa Ames

​Marissa Ames

Cardiology
Faculty website
Marissa.Ames@colostate.edu

Paul Avery

​Paul Avery

Clinical Pathology
Faculty website
Paul.Avery@colostate.edu

Pedro Boscan

Pedro Boscan

Anesthesiology
Faculty website
Pedro.Boscan@colostate.edu

Michala Henriksen

​Michala Henriksen

Opthalmology
Faculty website
Michala.Henriksen@colostate.edu

Melissa King

Melissa King

Equine Sports Medicine
Faculty website
Melissa.King@colostate.edu

mike lappin

​Michael Lappin

Internal Medicine
Faculty website
Michael.Lappin@colostate.edu

amy macneill

Amy MacNeill

Clinical Pathology
Faculty website
Amy.MacNeill@colostate.edu

khursheed mama

​Kursheed Mama

Anestheisology
Faculty website
Kursheed.Mama@colostate.edu

stephanie mcgrath

​Stephanie McGrath

Neurology
Faculty website
Stephanie.McGrath@colostate.edu

Yvette Nout-Lomas

​Yvette Nout-Lomas

Neurology
Faculty website
Yvette.Nout-Lomas@colostate.edu

Rebecca Packer

Rebecca Packer

Neurology
Faculty website
Rebecca.Packer@colostate.edu

Rebecca Ruch-Gallie

​Rebecca Ruch-Gallie

Shelter Medicine
Faculty website
Rebecca.Ruch-Gallie@colostate.edu

Jennifer Schissler

​Jennifer Schissler

Dermatology
Faculty website
Jennifer.Schissler@colostate.edu

Sarah Shropshire

​Sarah Shropshire

Internal Medicine
Faculty website
Sarah.Shropshire@colostate.edu

Lauren Sullivan

​Lauren Sullivan

Critical Care
Faculty website
Lauren.Sullivan@colostate.edu

Elsbeth Swain

​Elsbeth Swain

Internal Medicine, Large Animal
Faculty website
Elsbeth.Swain@colostate.edu

Craig Webb

​Craig Webb

Internal Medicine
Faculty website
Craig.Webb@colostate.edu

tracy webb

Tracy Webb

Critical Care
Faculty website
Tracy.Webb@colostate.edu

Kathryn Wotman

Kathryn Wotman

Opthalmology
Faculty website
Kathryn.Wotman@colostate.edu

dvm faculty resources
make a gift
Contact Us:
​1601 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523-1601

Phone:
​(970) 491-7051

Fax:

CVMBS Main: (970) 491-2250
Veterinary Teaching Hospital Fax: (970) 297-1205