Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksCVMBS Home > College Office > CVMBS College Office Personnel
CVMBS College Office Personnel

Back to the College Office

​​

Dean

Mark Stetter Dean cvmbs_dean@colostate.edu​ 491-7051
Chris Haase Assistant to Dean christine.haase@colostate.edu 491-6344
Ashley Meyer Technician II ashley.meyer@colostate.edu 491-7196

Doctor of Veterinary Medicine

Melinda Frye Associate Dean for Veterinary Academic and Student Affairs melinda.frye@colostate.edu 491-2009
​Gretchen Delcambre ​Director of DVM Admissions gh.delcambre@colostate.edu ​491-6163
Laurie Fonken DVM Counselor laurie.fonken@colostate.edu 491-3919
​Jamie Fouty ​DVM Program Effectiveness Manager jamie.fouty@colostate.edu ​491-6008
Janet Janke Admissions Director - Operations janet.janke@colostate.edu 491-7052
​Chad Jones DVM ​Financial Services chad.jones@colostate.edu ​491-5610
​Deb Liptak DVM ​Student Coordinator debra.liptak@colostate.edu ​297-0384
​Adrienne Marcus​ ​Program Assistant to DVM Student
Services
adrienne.marcus@colostate.edu ​491-7054
​Allyce Lobdell ​Administrative Assistant for DVM Services allyce.lobdell@colostate.edu ​491-1708
Andrew West Director - Academy for Teaching and Learning andrew.west2@colostate.edu 491-2184
​Rosemary Lucas ​Database Query and Management Specialist rosemary.lucas@colostate.edu ​491-4945
Danielle Straatmaan Director of International Student Experiences danielle.straatmaan@colostate.edu

Research

Susan VandeWoude Associate Dean for Research sue.vandewoude@colostate.edu 491-7162
​Gilbert John ​Assistant Dean for Research gilbert.john@colostate.edu ​491-7145
Aimee Oke Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research aimee.oke@colostate.edu 491-7053
Valerie Swett Lewis ​Administrative Assistant valerie.swett@colostate.edu ​491-3007

Undergraduate and Graduate Education and Advising

Sandra Quackenbush Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs sandra.quack​enbush@colostate.edu 491-6856
Kathleen Ann Bowen Pre-Vet Advisor ann.bowen@colostate.edu 491-7095
Chase Weldon Career Liaison chase.weldon@colostate.edu 491-0526
Kristen Brown Undergraduate Support Coordinator kristen.p.brown@colostate.edu 491-6874

Office of Advancement

​Pam Jones ​Executive Director of Advancement pam.jones@colostate.edu ​491-3932
​Aaron Phaneuf ​Director of Advancement aaron.phaneuf@colostate.edu ​​491-1817
Megan Price Director of Advancement megan.price@colostate.edu ​491-2969
Wendy Abbott Events and Reunions wendy.abbott@colostate.edu 491-6631
Lauren McCracken Assistant Director of Development Operations lauren.mccracken@colostate.edu 491-0663

Finance and Strategic Services

Thom Hadley Executive Director thomas.hadley@colostate.edu 491-5618
​Jon Stocking ​Senior Director of Operations jon.stocking@colostate.edu ​491-6481

Finance and Accounting

Dana Schwartz Associate Director Research Administration dana.schwartz@colostate.edu 492-4104
​Staci Folot ​Assistant Director Research Administration staci.folot@colostate.edu ​492-4234
​​Melissa Hein Accounting and Budget Analyst melissa.hein@colostate.edu ​​491-7037​
Jeanette Fritzler Fiscal Officer jeanette.fritzler@colostate.edu 491-1371
​Terrie Craven ​Manager, Cost and Financial Operations terrie.craven@colostate.edu ​491-3315
​Dee Walker Fiscal Officer ​dee.walker@colostate.edu ​492-4232

Human Resources

Christy Conrad Director of Human Resources christy.conrad@colostate.edu 491-7765
Pony Davis HR Case Manager pony.davis@colostate.edu 491-2135
Kinda Carpenter HR Associate Director kinda.carpenter@colostate.edu 491-2459
​Kristy Moreno ​HR Coordinator kristy.moreno@colostate.edu ​491-8182

Communications

​Kris Browning-Blas ​Interim Director of Communications kristen.browning-blas@colostate.edu ​491-6915
Rachel Yager Assistant Director of Communications rachel.yager@colostate.edu 491-6771
Hillary Noble ​Web Coordinator hillary.noble@colostate.edu ​491-7589
Ashley Manweiler Social Media Manager ashley.manweiler@colostate.edu 491-6479
​Billy Babb ​Graphic Designer ​billy.babb@colostate.edu
​Kelsey Bustos ​Outreach Coodinator kelsey.bustos@colostate.edu ​491-6846

Environmental Health & Safety

Bob Kaempfe Director robert.kaempfe@colostate.edu 491-6637
Tom Locashio  Project Manager thomas.locashio@colostate.edu 491-7033

Instructional Technology

​Jay Oaks ​Canvas LMS Coordinator jay.oaks@colostate.edu ​491-6229

Maddi Funk

CATS Lab Support Staff

maddi.funk@colostate.edu

​297-1296

IT Services

Kacie Reed Chief Information Officer kacie.reed@colostate.edu 297-4597
 
Services Software Development
​Wenjing Jiang ​Software Development Manager wenjing.jiang@colostate.edu ​492-4177
​Conrad Woodall ​Developer conrad.woodall@colostate.edu ​492-4173
​Paul Norvelle ​IT Architect paul.norvelle@colostate.edu ​492-4169
​Hussein Al Rousan ​Software Engineer hussein.al_rousan@colostate.edu ​492-4179
​Will Hadla ​Software Engineer will.hadla@colostate.edu ​491-5696
​Patrick McDougle ​Software Engineer patrick.mcdougle@colostate.edu ​492-4231
​Tracy Baszler ​Diagnostic Lab Software Engineer tracy.baszler@colostate.edu ​297-5411
Infrastructure
​Mike Glitzke ​​Interim Infrastructure Manager ​​michael.glitzke@colostate.edu ​491-1028
​​Stefan Tonazzi ​Workstation Administration stefan.tonazzi@colostate.edu ​​491-5810
​​Sally Winden ​Database Administrator sally.winden@colostate.edu ​492-4172
​Tom Harmon ​Systems Administrator tom.harmon@colostate.edu ​492-4170
​Martin Yates ​Systems Engineer martin.yates@colostate.edu ​297-1230
​Charles Heppner ​Systems Engineer charles.heppner@colostate.edu ​297-4551
​Erin Napier ​Web Administrator erin.napier@colostate.edu ​491-2971
Operations
​Mark Ducoff Interim IT Operations Manager mark.ducoff@colostate.edu ​297-5065
​Leah Bosch ​Application Support Specialist leah.bosch@colostate.edu ​491-8731
​Mary Roberts ​Application Support Specialist mary.roberts@colostate.edu ​491-3238
​Carrie Schmer ​Diagnostic Lab Application Support Specialist carrie.schmer@colostate.edu ​297-4219
 
Desktop Support
​Terry Hall ​IT Technician Lead terry.hall@colostate.edu ​491-2158
​Tyler Eike ​IT Technician tyler.eike@colostate.edu ​491-1149
​Tyson Claffey ​IT Technician tyson.claffey@colostate.edu ​492-4357
​Bryan Salimbeni ​IT Technician bryan.salimbeni@colostate.edu ​297-4357
​Darci Hathaway ​IT Technician darci.hathaway@colostate.edu ​297-4317
​Steven Ericson ​IT Technician steven.ericson@colostate.edu ​297-5075
Project Management Office
​Joe Strecker ​PMO Manager joe.strecker@colostate.edu ​492-4174
​Janine Gentile ​Project Manager janine.gentile@colostate.edu ​492-4175
​Bob Burt ​Project Manager robert.burt@colostate.edu ​491-2594
Prototyping
​Geoff Weatherford ​Manager geoff.weatherford@colostate.edu ​491-2627
Business Analytics
​Bob Provopulos ​Manager, Operational Analytics bob.provopulos@colostate.edu ​297-4072
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​