Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
AIDL Faculty

Office: 105 Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-2988
Email: Barry.Beaty@colostate.edu​​

​Office: 100 Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-1081
Email: William.Black@colostate.edu​ 

​Office: 107 Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8243
Email: Carol.Blair@colostate.edu

Office: 6 Infectious Disease Annex
Phone: 970-227-9849
Email: Charles.Calisher@colostate.edu​​​​​​​​

​Director, Anthropod-borne & Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Office: 100A Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8374
Email: Gregory.Ebel@colostate.edu

​Office: 112 Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-3470
Email: Brian.Foy@colostate.edu​

​Office: B409 Microbiology
Phone: (970) 491-6330
Email: Brian.Geiss@colostate.edu​

CVMBS logo

​Office: 101 Infectious Disease Annex
Phone: 970-491-7833
Email: Rebekah.Kading@colostate.edu

Chet Moore

​Office: 114A Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8830
Email: Chester.Moore@colostate.edu​

​​Office: 103 Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8604
Email: Kenneth.Olson@colostate.edu​

​Office: 114 Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8611
Email: Rushika.Perera@Colostate.edu

​Office: 110 Arthropod-borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8532
Email: Tony.Schountz@Colostate.edu

Office: D119 RIC Building
Phone: 970-492-4464
Email: Mark.Stenglein@colostate.edu​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​make a gift
Contact Us:
1​692 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO, 80523-1692

Phone:
(97​0) 491-8306

Fax:
(970) ​491-8323​