Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
HICAHS Researchers and Staff

Administrative Team

Director
Colorado State University
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
(970) 491-3141
Stephen.Reynolds@colostate.edu

  • For a complete list of HICAHS principal investigators, co-investigators, collaborators, and board members, see the HICAHS Contact List

Deputy Director
Outreach Program Lead
Evaluation Program Lead
Colorado State University
Department of Psychology
1879 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1879
(970) 491-6156
Lorann.Stallones@colostate.edu

photo of David Douphrate

Associate Director
Principal Investigator of the "Occupational Safety Management and Leadership on Large-Herd Dairy Farms" Project
University of Texas School of Public Health
San Antonio Regional Campus
7411 John Smith Drive, Suite 1100
San Antonio, TX 78229
(210) 562-5505
(210) 562-5528 (fax)
David.I.Douphrate@uth.tmc.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Brooks

Research Manager
Colorado State University
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
(970) 491-3064
Elizabeth.Brooks@colostate.edu

Allison DeVries

Program & Outreach Manager
Co-Investigator, Outreach Program
Colorado State University
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
(970) 491-6152
Allison.Cassidy@colostate.edu

Financial Manager
Colorado State University
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
(970) 491-6097
Kathy.Petersen@colostate.edu

 

 Principal Investigators, Researchers, and other HICAHS Staff

 

Research Associate, Reynolds Laboratory
Colorado State University
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
Mary.Bradford@colostate.edu

Principal Investigator of the Pilot/Feasibility Program
Colorado State University
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
(970) 491-1681
Maggie.Clark@colostate.edu

Photo of Sheryl Magzamen

Co-Principal Investigator of the "Design and evaluation of interventions to improve dairy worker respiratory health" Project
Colorado State University
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
970-491-5469
Sheryl.Magzamen@colostate.edu

Photo of Jessy Morse

Research Assistant, Reynolds Laboratory
jessy.morse@colostate.edu

Michael Pate

Principal Investigator of the "Agricultural Safety Education Initiative" Project
Nationwide Insurance Professor of Agricultural Safety and Health
Extension Safety Specialist
Penn State University
(814) 865-2808
mlp79@psu.edu

Co-Investigator, Outreach Program
Colorado State University
College of Veterinary Medicine and & Biomedical Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
(970) 491-1405
John.Rosecrance@colostate.edu

Joshua Schaeffer at the 2013 International Dairy Research Consortium

Research Core Lead
Co-Principal Investigator of the "Design and evaluation of interventions to improve dairy worker respiratory health" Project
Colorado State University
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681
(970) 491-6636
Joshua.Schaeffer@colostate.edu

 

 

 

Contact Us:
HICAHS
1681 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1681

Phone:
​(970) 491-6152

Fax:
​(970) 491-2940