Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Administration

Our Mission:

The Department of Clinical Sciences mission is to assure the health and productivity of animals to meet societal needs through high quality educational programs for professional veterinary medical students, graduate veterinarians, and the public through a faculty and veterinary medical center of excellence, and to advance and disseminate comparative biomedical knowledge in an environment of interdisciplinary collaboration.

Key Administrative Personnel

Professor and Interim Department Head

Candice Hastings

Business Officer
Phone: (970) 297-4251
candice.hastings@colostate.edu 

Morna Mynard

Assistant to the Department Head and Graduate Coordinator
Phone: (970) 297-1274
Fax: (970) 297-1275
morna.mynard@colostate.edu

Michele Bradley

Accounting Technician
(970) 297-5073
d.michele.bradley@colostate.edu

Amanda Denstedt

​Accounting Technician
Phone: (970) 297-1271
Amanda.Denstedt@colostate.edu

Todd Kinney

​Accounting Technician
Phone: (970) 297-0385
Todd.Kinney@colostate.edu

Debra Liptak

​DVM Student Coordinator
Phone: (970) 297-0384
debra.liptak@colostate.edu

Amy Marso

Receptionist
Phone: (970)29-1274
amy.marso@colostate.edu

Accounting Technician
Phone: (970) 297-5029
eileen.miyoshi@colostate.edu

Cheryl Webb

Continuing Education Coordinator​
Phone: (970) 297-1273
Cheryl.Webb@colostate.edu