Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
ERL Administration & Staff

Associate Professor; Director, Equine Reproduction Laboratory; Wagonhound Land and Livestock College Chair in Equine Sciences
Specialty: Equine Industry

Traubert Professor; Director, Animal Reproduction and Biotechnology Laboratory
Specialty: Establishment and Maintenance of Pregnancy; Maternal Undernutrition Programs; Fetal Heart Gene Expression

Iron Rose Ranch Chair in Equine Reproduction and Senior Adams ERL Clinical Veterinarian
Specialty: Assisted Reproductive Technology

Client Coordinator
Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-0247
Email: Lindsay.Bass@colostate.edu

Business Administrator
Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: Leslie.Butler@colostate.edu​

Business Manager

Foothills Campus
Office: W108D ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-8396
Email: Kay.Gallatin@colostate.edu​

Administrative Assistant II
Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: Ruth.Hurst@colostate.edu​​

Truck Driver
Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Email: Scott.Jefferson@colostate.edu

Barn Custodian Supervisor
Email: Luis.Yanez@colostate.edu