Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
ARBL Administrative Staff

​​​​​​​​

Traubert Professor & Director
Office: W108E ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-5621
Email: Thomas.Hansen@colostate.edu
Faculty Profile​​​

​Research Associate I
Office: W108B ARBL Building

Phone: (970) 491-8358
​Email: Karlie.Braley@colostate.edu​

Business Administrator
Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: Leslie.Butler@colostate.edu​

Business Manager

Foothills Campus
Office: W108D ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-8396
Email: Kay.Gallatin@colostate.edu​

Administrative Assistant III
Office: W108C ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-5621
Email: Brenda.Martin@colostate.edu​

Communications Coordinator
Office: W127 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-8747
Email: Kerri.McDermid@colostate.edu​

Program Assistant I
Office: W131 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-8320
Email: Kathy.Thomas@colostate.edu​

Program Assistant I
Office: W106 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-1648
Email: Sallie.Varner@colostate.edu​

Administrative Assistant II
Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: Ruth.Hurst@colostate.edu​​