Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
ARBL Research Associates

Matt Allen
Nett Lab
Office: W171 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-1647
Email: matt.allen@colostate.edu​​

Brittany Bayer
McCue Lab
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: brittany.bayer@colostate.edu​​

Richard Brandes
Hansen: ARBL/ERL Maintenance Crew
Office: W175 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-8385
Email: richard.brandes@colostate.edu​​

Zella Brink
Seidel Lab
Office: E108 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-8332
Email: zella.brink@colostate.edu​​

Jeremy Cantlon
Clay Lab
Office: W164 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-0697
Email: jeremiah.cantlon@colostate.edu​​

Diana Fahrenbruck
Bowen Lab
Office: W191 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-7539
Email: diana.fahrenbruck@colostate.edu​​

Paul Gordy
Bowen Lab
Office: W105 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-8237
Email: paul.gordy@colostate.edu​​

Greg Harding
Brandes: ARBL/ERL Maintenance Crew
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: gregory.harding@colostate.edu​

Scott Jefferson
McCue Lab
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: scott.jefferson@colostate.edu​​

Ellie Jones
Murphy: ARBL/ERL Maintenance Crew
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-7364
Email: ellie.jones@colostate.edu​​

Jennifer Kouri
Clay Lab
Office: W164 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-0697
Email: jennifer.kouri@colostate.edu​

Jessica Loring
Bowen Lab
Office: W191 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-7539
Email: jessica.loring@colostate.edu​​

Hans Mayan
Hansen Lab
Office: W171 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-1647
Email: mo.mayan@colostate.edu​​

Nau Mendoza Ruiz
Murphy Lab
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: nau.mendoza_ruiz@colostate.edu​​

Carol Moeller
Veeramachaneni Lab
Office: W148 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-1770
Email: carol.moeller@colostate.edu​​

Paula Moffett
McCue: ERL Stallion Lab
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: paula.moffett@colostate.edu​​

Jennifer Murphy
Brandes: ARBL/ERL Mainenance Crew; ERL Barn Manager
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: jennifer.murphy@colostate.edu​​

Jennifer Palmer
Veeramachaneni Lab
Office: W148 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-1770
Email: jennifer.s.palmer@colostate.edu​​

Jacobo Rodriguez
Carnevale Lab
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: jacobo.rodriguez@colostate.edu​​

JoAnne Stokes
Carnevale/Seidel Labs
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: joanne.stokes@colostate.edu​​

Airn Tolnay
Bowen Lab
Office: W105 ARBL Building
Phone: (970) 491-8237
Email: airn-elizabeth.tolnay@colostate.edu​​

Felipe Vazquez
Murphy: ARBL/ERL Maintenance Crew
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: felipe.vazquez@colostate.edu​​

Luis Yanez
Murphy: ARBL/ERL Maintenance Crew
Office: Equine Reproduction Laboratory
Phone: (970) 491-8626
Email: luis.yanez@colostate.edu​​