Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksCVMBS Home > CVMBS College Office Personnel
CVMBS College Office Personnel

Back to the College Office

Dean

Mark Stetter Dean mark.stetter@colostate.edu 491-7051
Chris Haase Assistant to Dean christine.haase@colostate.edu 491-6344
Janice Brown Assistant to Dean - OEO janice.brown@colostate.edu 491-7145

Professional Veterinary Medicine

Dean Hendrickson Assoc. Dean for Professional Veterinary Medicine dean.hendrickson@colostate.edu 297-0369
Christine Hardy Senior Director for Professional Veterinary Medicine Student Services christine.hardy@colostate.edu 491-7054
Janet Janke Admissions Director - Operations janet.janke@colostate.edu 491-7052
Grace-Lyn Wilson PVM Coordinator grace.wilson@colostate.edu 491-2530
Joanne Greer PVM Program Administrative Assistant joanne.greer@colostate.edu 491-5848
Laurie Fonken PVM Counselor laurie.fonken@colostate.edu 491-3919

Research and Graduate Education

Susan Vandewoude Assoc. Dean for Research & Graduate Education sue.vandewoude@colostate.edu 491-7162
Aimee Oke Assistant to the Assoc. Dean of Research aimee.oke@colostate.edu 491-7053

Undergraduate Education and Advising

Ken Blehm Assoc. Dean for Undergraduate Education ken.blehm@colostate.edu 491-1406
Kathleen Ann Bowen Pre-Vet Advisor ann.bowen@colostate.edu 491-7095
Chase Weldon Career Liaison chase.weldon@colostate.edu 491-0526
Kristen Brown Undergraduate Support Coordinator kristen.p.brown@colostate.edu 491-6874

Instructional Technology

Jamie Bethel RamCT Coordinator jamie.bethel@colostate.edu 491-7903
Charlie Kerlee CATS Lab Media Specialist charlie.kerlee@colostate.edu 297-1296
Jay Oaks CATS Lab Media Specialist - RamCT jay.oaks@colostate.edu 297-1296
 

Development Office

Pam Jones Executive Director of Advancement pam.jones@colostate.edu 491-3932
Carol Borchert Director of Development Communications carol.borchert@colostate.edu 491-7051
Sarah Ryan Development Communications Coordinator sarah.ryan@colostate.edu 491-6401
Ryan Little Associate Director of Development ryan.little@colostate.edu 491-2351
JoEllen Linderer Assistant to the Director of Development joellen.linderer@colostate.edu 491-0663
Wendy Abbott Events and Reunions wendy.abbott@colostate.edu 491-6631
Justine Barone Intern justine.barone@colostate.edu 491-1817
 

Finance and Strategic Services

Thom Hadley Executive Director of Operations thomas.hadley@colostate.edu 491-5618
 

Finance and Accounting

Keith Wilson Associate Director and Chief Financial Officer keith.wilson@colostate.edu 491-3125
Theresa Todd Associate Director Budget and Financial Operations theresa.todd@colostate.edu 492-4232
Dana Schwartz Associate Director Research Administration dana.schwartz@colostate.edu 492-4104
​Staci Folot ​Assistant Director Research Administration staci.folot@colostate.edu ​492-4234
Jeanette Fritzler Fiscal Officer jeanette.fritzler@colostate.edu 491-1371
Teresa Lynn Krueger​ ​Fiscal Officer​ teresa.krueger@colostate.edu 491-4232
 

Human Resources

Christy Conrad Director of Human Resources christy.conrad@colostate.edu 491-7765
Greg Suniga HR Generalist - Main Campus gregory.suniga@colostate.edu 491-8182
Megan Elliott HR Generalist - South Campus mc.Elliott@colostate.edu 297-1270
Pony Davis HR Case Manager pony.davis@colostate.edu 297-5060
Kinda Carpenter HR Generalist - Main/Foothills Campus kinda.carpenter@colostate.edu 491-2459

CVMBS Strategic Services

Meg Small Director of Strategic Initiatives meg.small@colostate.edu 491-6229
 

Communications

Coleman Cornelius Director of Communications coleman.cornelius@colostate.edu 491-6023
Rachel Timmons Assistant Director of Communications rachel.timmons@colostate.edu 491-6771
Rachel Griess Writer rachel.griess@colostate.edu 297-4318
Hillary Morrell Web Coordinator hillary.morrell@colostate.edu 297-0347
Krystle Schanneman Community Outreach Coordinator Krystle.Schaneman@colostate.edu 491-6846
Ashley Manweiler Social Media Manager Ashley.Manweiler@colostate.edu 491-6479
 

Environmental Health & Safety

Bob Kaempfe Director robert.kaempfe@colostate.edu 491-6637
Bill Conn Assistant Director william.conn@colostate.edu 491-8089
Lorie Johnson South Campus Facilities Coordinator lorie.johnson@colostate.edu 297-5114
 

Business Services

Clint Brown Business Development Coordinator clint.brown@colostate.edu 492-4102
Melissa Hein International Business Analytics Coordinator melissa.hein@colostate.edu 491-7037
Bob Provopulos Manager, Operational Analytics​ bob.provopulos@colostate.edu 297-4072
Linda Kraus Coordinator linda.krause@colostate.edu 491-5226
 

IT Services

Scott Novogoratz Chief Information Officer scott.novogoratz@colostate.edu 492-4228
Janine Gentile Project Manager janine.gentile@colostate.edu 492-4175
Bob Burt Project Manager robert.burt@colostate.edu 491-2594
 
Services Software Development
​Wenjing Jiang ​Software Development Manager wenjing.jiang@colostate.edu ​492-4177
​Conrad Woodall ​Developer conrad.woodall@colostate.edu ​492-4173
​Paul Norvelle ​Developer paul.norvelle@colostate.edu ​492-4169
​Hussein Al Rousan ​Developer hussein.al_rousan@colostate.edu ​492-4179
​Will Hadla ​Developer will.hadla@colostate.edu ​491-5696
​Patrick McDougle ​Developer patrick.mcdougle@colostate.edu ​492-4231
Operations
​Kacie Reed ​Manager kacie.reed@colostate.edu ​297-4597
​Leah Bosch ​Application Support Specialist leah.bosch@colostate.edu ​491-8731
​Mary Roberts ​Application Support Specialist mary.roberts@colostate.edu ​491-3238
​Tracy Baszler ​Diagnostic Lab Software Engineer tracy.baszler@colostate.edu ​297-5411
​Carrie Schmer ​Diagnostic Lab Application Support Specialist carrie.schmer@colostate.edu ​297-4219
​Jill Wolters ​Software Quality Assurance Specialist jill.wolters@colostate.edu ​491-6585
 
Desktop Support
​Mark Ducoff ​Supervisor mark.ducoff@colostate.edu ​297-5065
​Tyler Eike ​Technician tyler.eike@colostate.edu ​491-1149
​Terry Hall ​Technician terry.hall@colostate.edu ​491-2158
​Tyson Claffey ​Technician tyson.claffey@colostate.edu ​492-4357
​Bryan Salimbeni ​Technician bryan.salimbeni@colostate.edu ​297-4357
​Darci Hathaway ​Technician darci.hathaway@colostate.edu ​297-4317
​Steven Ericson ​Technician steven.ericson@colostate.edu ​297-5075
​Jared Russell ​Help Desk Specialist jared.russell@colostate.edu ​491-7385
Workstation Administration
​Mike Glitzke ​Supervisor michael.glitzke@colostate.edu ​491-1028
​Stefan Tonazzi ​Workstation Administrator stefan.tonazzi@colostate.edu ​491-5810
​Systems Administration
​Sally Winden ​Database Administrator sally.winden@colostate.edu ​492-4172
​Tom Harmon ​System Administrator tom.harmon@colostate.edu ​492-4170
​Martin Yates ​Systems Engineer martin.yates@colostate.edu ​297-1230
​Charles Heppner ​Systems Engineer charles.heppner@colostate.edu ​297-4551
​Erin Napier ​Web Administrator erin.napier@colostate.edu ​491-2971
​ ​
Research IT
​Joe Strecker ​Manager joe.strecker@colostate.edu ​492-4174
Prototyping
​Geoff Weatherford ​Manager geoff.weatherford@colostate.edu ​491-2627
 

 

​​​